Skip to main content

People

Vonia Louise Grabeel, RS, MPH

Grabeel
  • Interim Department Chair/Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 221
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: vonia.grabeel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6359

John Aaron Wesley

wesley
  • Administrative Asssistant I
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 220
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: john.wesley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3078

Dr. Gary Brown

brown
  • Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 239
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: gary.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1992

Dr. Jason W. Marion

marion
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 233
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jason.marion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6343

Dr. Clint Pinion

pinion
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 215
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: clint.pinion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6330

Dr. James Phillip Klyza

klyza
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 211
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: james.klyza@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1975

Jamie Diane Hisel, MPH

hisel
  • Clinical Faculty, Program Advisor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 209
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: Jamie.hisel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7196

Dr. Darryl Barnett

Barnett
  • Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 240
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: DB.Barnett@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-6158
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:15

Worley Johnson

johnson
  • Professor (RTP)
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 235
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: worley.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1940
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-12:00
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/