Skip to main content

People

Vonia Louise Grabeel, RS, MPH

Vonia Grabeel, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 221
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: vonia.grabeel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6359

John A. Wesley

John Wesley, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 220
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: john.wesley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3078

Jamie Hisel, MPH

hisel
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 209
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jamie.hisel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7196

Clint Pinion, Jr., DrPH, RS, MPH

Clint Pinion, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 215
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: clint.pinion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6330

Gary Brown, DrPH, CIH, RS, DAAS

Gray Brown, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 239
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: gary.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1992

Jason Marion, PhD, MSPH, MSB

Jason Marion, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 233
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jason.marion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6343

James Klyza, PhD, MSPH, CIH

James Klyza, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 211
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: james.klyza@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1975

Darryl Barnett, DrPH, MPH

Darryl Barnett, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 240
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: db.barnett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6158
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:15

Worley Johnson

Worley Johnson, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 235
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: worley.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1940
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-12:00

Dan Troutman, RS, MPA, BS

Doug Draper, CHP, MS, Hazwoper, ABHP

Doug Draper, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 220
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: doug.draper@eku.edu

Elliott Baldridge

Elliott Baldridge. Headshot

Esther Epps

Esther Epps, Headshot

Tara Johnson

Tara Johnson. Headshot

Abraham Maritim

Abraham Maritim, Headshot

Julie Gillette

Julie Gillette, Headshot
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/