People

Vonia Louise Grabeel

Grabeel
  • Department Chair
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 220
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: vonia.grabeel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6359

Dr. Darryl Barnett

Barnett
  • Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 240
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: DB.Barnett@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-6158
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:15

Worley Johnson

Johnson
  • Professor (RTP)
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 235
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: worley.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1940

Jamie Diane Hisel

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 209
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: Jamie.hisel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7196

James Phillip Klyza Dr.

Klyza
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 221
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: james.klyza@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1975

John Aaron Wesley

Wesley
  • Administrative Asssistant
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 220
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: john.wesley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3078

Dr. Gary Brown

Brown
  • Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 239
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: gary.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1992

Dr. Jason W. Marion

Marion
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 233
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jason.marion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6343

Dr. Clint Pinion

Pinion
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 215
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: clint.pinion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6330

Dr. Sheila D. Pressley

Pressley
  • MPH Director/Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 132
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: sheila.pressley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6339

Dr. Paul Rosile

Rosile
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 210
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: paul.rosile@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1940
Open