Skip to main content

People

Dr. Sheila D. Pressley, CPH, DAAS, REHS, HHS

Sheila Pressley - Headshot
  • Department: Dean-Health Sciences
  • Office: Rowlett 203
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 203
  • Email: sheila.pressley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6339

Dr. Ismail El-Amouri, MT(ASCP)

Ismail El-Amouri, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 221
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: ismail.elamouri@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6331

Vonia Grabeel, RS, MPH

Vonia Grabeel, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 215
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: vonia.grabeel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6359

Jamie Hisel, MPH

Jamie Hisel, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 209
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jamie.hisel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7196

Dr. Clint Pinion, Jr., RS, MPH

Clint Pinion, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 215
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: clint.pinion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6330

Dr. Gary Brown, CIH, RS, DAAS

Gray Brown, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 239
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: gary.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1992

Dr. Jason W. Marion

Jason Marion, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 233
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jason.marion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6343

Dr. Jim Klyza, MSPH, CIH

James Klyza, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 211
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: james.klyza@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1975

Dr. Darryl Barnett, MPH

Darryl Barnett, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 240
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: db.barnett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6158

Worley Johnson

Worley Johnson, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 132
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: worley.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1940
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-12:00

Dan Troutman, RS, MPA, BS

Doug Draper, CHP, MS, Hazwoper, ABHP

Doug Draper, Headshot
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 220
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: doug.draper@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/