Skip to main content

SEHA EKU Chapter

Student Environmental Health Association EKU Chapter

The purpose of this organization is to:

  • Promote the field of Environmental Health Science (EHS)
  • Bring together people interested in and zealous about EHS
  • Encourage EHS student to become more active and involved in the field of Environmental Health (EH)
  • Encourage EHS student to become more active and involved in department activities
  • Enhance the overall EH community.

Membership is open to all students interested in Environmental Health Science and faculty within the department.  Each student and faculty member is responsible for paying dues of $10.00 (yearly) or $5.0

0 (per semester).  Paying dues gives members the right to vote and hold office within the organization.

Our club advisoris Mrs. Jamie Hisel, please feel free to contact each of them if you have any questions, comments or concerns. 


2021-2022 Club Officers:

President:  Madison Haley

Madison Haley, SEHA President

Vice President: Sarah Fish

Sarah Fish, Vice President

Secrecretary:  Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell, Secretary

Treasurer:  Rachel Bryant

Rachel Bryant, Treasurer

Communications:  Lizzy Carter

Lizzy Carter, Communications

Symposium Coordinator: Aaron Riddick

Aaron Riddick, Symposium Coordinator

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/